A Message from the Principals in Response to COVID-19 Read More

DREAM. DESIGN. SUCCEED.

< Return to Noteworthy

A Message from the Principals of Bernardon

A Message from the Principals of Bernardon
April 1, 2020

As we all navigate the COVID-19 crisis currently affecting our country and the world, we want to express that Bernardon is seamlessly continuing to provide architecture, interiors, landscape architecture, and planning services during these unprecedented times.

Since Monday, March 16, our teams in all three office locations have transitioned to working remotely with total virtual access. Feel free to contact us via our individual emails, direct dial office numbers, or cell phones. Direct dial numbers can be accessed by calling the office and following the prompts.

Although our surroundings are different, it is business as usual for us with some alternative ways of maintaining our day-to-day operations. While face-to-face interaction is always preferred, our collaborative design process continues. All meetings are being conducted virtually. Project meetings and design reviews have continued just as if we were all sitting together in a conference room or in the studio at the office. We are readily available and will be happy to virtually meet as needed or requested, unless an in-person meeting is critical.

At Bernardon, our people have always been our greatest asset. We are very fortunate and proud to be collaborating with such a talented group of professionals. Even during these trying times, we all remain focused on delivering unparalleled client service and creative design solutions.

We’re hopeful that these measures will be short-lived, and we will all be back to our normal working procedures as soon as possible. Until then, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Be well and stay healthy!

The Principals of Bernardon,

Kerry R. Haber | khaber@bernardon.com
William E. Holloway | holloway@bernardon.com
Neil B. Liebman |nliebman@bernardon.com
Paul Andrew Sgroi | psgroi@bernardon.com
Timothy J. Cassidy | tcassidy@bernardon.com
Douglas C. Hertsenberg | dhertsenberg@bernardon.com
Michael S. McCloskey | mmccloskey@bernardon.com

 

< Return to Noteworthy
error: Content is protected !!